Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon

Excuse the fuzzy picture, but, in keeping with the theme of this post, I couldn’t be bothered to go upstairs and fetch my proper camera 🙂

I am a CHAMPION at relaxing. If lazing around were an Olympic sport, I would be a shoo-in for the gold medal. *The* best way to spend a Sunday afternoon is curled up on the sofa with a cup of tea, some chocolate/cake/biscuits, and a pile of papers and magazines. Bliss!

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I must get back to that issue of Red……….

2 thoughts on “Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon

  1. Well now you’re freaking me out! This morning I read Red and the Observer… with a cup of tea and a Twirl!

    Either we’re separated-at-birth or we’re just really average and boring. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

