Wedding Wardrobe Dilemma

Mike and I are going to a Sikh wedding at the end of the month, and so I am in my usual pre-event panic about what to wear. I do have a perfectly nice dress that I *could* wear, but a lot of the ceremony takes place with the guests sitting on the floor, so that means…..trousers. I’m off shopping later this week, and I think I’ll be looking for a bright tunic top, some smart cropped (capri!) trousers, and possibly a jacket. And shoes. Maybe like this?

John Lewis

Monsoon

Phase Eight

Clarks

Wish me luck…..

2 thoughts on “Wedding Wardrobe Dilemma

Leave a Reply

