Emmy dresses that I liked (can’t be bothered to think of a better title for this post)

I love this sparkly Armani dress, although I don’t think Claire Danes really looks like Claire Danes here, if you know what I mean.

Emily Blunt looks really pretty (and comfortable, which is of prime importance in my book) here. Although I’m not sure about the hair

I have a FIERCE love for Maura Tierney (oh how I miss ER). She can do no wrong.

{all images from the very fabulous Go Fug Yourself}

2 thoughts on “Emmy dresses that I liked (can’t be bothered to think of a better title for this post)

  1. Maura’s is great, and I know her hair’s probably short cos of chemo, but it looks really good like that. SO glad she’s doing better. I think Claire Danes may have had something “done”…

  2. Oh I hope it’s just just a case of ‘generic starlet’ makeup. She’s gorgeous! I say a big TSK if she has had anything done 😦

Leave a Reply

