Happy Friday: TV Canary

Please take a look at TV Canary, a new blog about the joys and non-joys of the telly world that I’m involved in (along with the lovely Diane and the lovely Keris). This is the new and exciting thing I mentioned in my last Happy Friday post, and I’ll be over there writing about telly stuff as often as I can.  If you take a look now you can read my thoughts about the Strictly launch show and my verdict on the new C4 show FOOD. Today’s post by Keris about Dancing With the Stars is brilliant – I can’t wait to catch up with the dances online now.

One thought on “Happy Friday: TV Canary

Leave a Reply

