Just to show I’m still here…..

{source}

Work is just…..a tad busy at the moment *triggers the understatement klaxons*, so I’ve not been able to post here as much as I’d like. The start of term is really kicking my butt. Lunch break? What’s that?

I have been posting over at TV Canary, so please pop over there and have a read if you haven’t already. Hopefully in the next couple of weeks I can get back to Lovely business………I am even considering participating in NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) in November, as my lunch hour should be my own by then. And because I AM INSANE.

Leave a Reply

