Wednesday wittering….

Me, today:

A few points of note:

  1. I did not sleep well last night, so am therefore tired and a bit grumpy.
  2. I am IN NO WAY prepared for Christmas. I have bought no presents, neither have I decided what I would like to receive. Thank the baby cheesus for Amazon…….
  3. Why do some people think that if they ask a question over and over (subtly reworded each time) they’ll get the answer they want? IT’S STILL NO, BUSTER.
  4. Do I have a 4th point? Oh yes, I need carbs (see point 1).
  5. That’s all.

{pic}

Leave a Reply

