The want list

  • How lovely is Zhao Liping’s cloud lamp? Wish I could actually buy one…. (via swissmiss)
  • I’ve long wanted to go to Sweden, and now I really really want to stay in one of the Treehotel rooms there. Imagine it – “Where are you going on holiday?” *nonchalantly* “Oh, I’m going to stay in a UFO up a tree”. Look!

{pic}

{pic}

{pic}

{pic}

  • Mulberry Taylor satchel – I think if they’ve named something after me it’s only right they give me a free one. No? *sigh*

{pic}

2 thoughts on “The want list

Leave a Reply

