Happy Friday

Feeling inexplicably grumpy today, so I’m putting these things here in an effort to cheer myself up:

Caine’s arcade. I’m sure most of you will have seen this by now, but if you haven’t it’s just so lovely – do watch:

{via the entire internet}

Dancing Bucharest, wonderful pictures by Dani Ionita:

{via tumblr}

My new owl print top from Next (so pleasing, I may have to get the navy version too):

 Spring blossom:

The article With Friends Like These in the May issue of Vanity Fair is well worth a read (I rarely buy VF as I find it annoying to read but I made an exception for this):

There, that’s better 🙂

Leave a Reply

