tuesday jukebox

New Tuesday thing. Three songs for your EARS.

Now, I must state that I loathe the Black Eyed Peas (although I am being won over by Will.I.Am on The Voice), BUT my Zumba teacher uses this Samba version of I Gotta Feeling and it’s BRILLIANT:

 

Babies was the first Pulp song I heard, and it remains my favourite. We were at a wedding recently where the band played it and I had such a powerful rush of nostalgia for my university days. Great stuff.

 

Jack of All Trades, by Bruce Springsteen. His new album Wrecking Ball is really really good (and I love him) – this track in particular gives me goosebumps.

 

Any recommendations for stuff I should be listening to?

 

One thought on “tuesday jukebox

Leave a Reply

